Dons Grapplers showed up to DAL Championship and battled hard 

Acalanes has 11 wrestlers moving on to NCS next weekend! Will Innenberg, Zach Robb, Sam Whipple, Matt Soto, Cooper Womack, Hunter Goyert, Lukas Ross, Olivia Banks, Dakota Goyert, Anya HaasHollenbeck, and Lucas Hasse. 

Freshman Sam Whipple is DAL Champion in the 220 lb weight class

JV Wrestler Yonni Zax took 1st place in the 147 lb weight class

JV Wrestler Akira Nannen placed 2nd in the 132 lb weight class