DAL All League honors for Boys Lacrosse players

DAL named seven Dons to the 2019 All League Boys Lacrosse teams.

Congratulations to:

First Team:

MID Jack Wickline Acalanes 12

DEF Carson Burrill Acalanes 11

Second Team:

ATT Avery Howell Acalanes 11

Honorable Mention:

ATT Reed Watson Acalanes 12

MID Charlie Bettencourt Acalanes 11

MID Wilhelm Schueler Acalanes 12
ATT Tucker Loughran Acalanes 12