Lacrosse Boys

VARSITY LACROSSE

Photo courtesy of HomeTeam Sports Photography

JV LACROSSE

Photo courtesy of HomeTeam Sports Photography

Team News

For More Information Contact Coach Lorne Smith

All Home Games Live Streamed at Acalanes Stadium Channel

Events for week of August 15, 2022

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Mon 15th
No Events Today
Tue 16th
No Events Today
Wed 17th
No Events Today
Thu 18th
No Events Today
Fri 19th
No Events Today
Sat 20th
No Events Today
Sun 21st
No Events Today
Welcome the Newest Members of the Acalanes 500 lb and 1,000 lb Clubs!

Welcome the Newest Members of the Acalanes 500 lb and 1,000 lb Clubs!

With over 75 competitors representing eight different Acalanes sports, the Acalanes Liftathon Week was a great way to celebrate all ...
Read More
DAL ALL-LEAGUE Selections Spring Sports    Congratulations Dons!

DAL ALL-LEAGUE Selections Spring Sports Congratulations Dons!

Sport1st Team2nd TeamHonorable MentionBASEBALLHENRY SOUZAWILL BERRIENBENJY BRAUSTEINMILES BERGMANKYLE WHITECONNOR MCPHAILJACK CUSUMANOCOMP CHEERTRINITY CONWAYSAMANTHA SHIRAZEGOLF BOYSNATE CHESLOGSPENCER VOOGTGUS MCKINNEYLAX BOYSZACH APPELOWEN ...
Read More
DONS LAX to the MAX in NCS Playoffs: 13-2 Victory

DONS LAX to the MAX in NCS Playoffs: 13-2 Victory

One down, Tam is Next! Boys' Lacrosse followed up their 2nd place DAL finish with a resounding 13-2 win over the ...
Read More
Lacrosse Championship Game This Friday: TIME TO FLIP THE SCRIPT!

Lacrosse Championship Game This Friday: TIME TO FLIP THE SCRIPT!

FEAR THE BLUE! It comes down to Friday night...the Diablo Athlete League Championship game!The Dons beat Campolindo on Tuesday night ...
Read More

VARSITY

Marshall Anderson
Simon Appel
Zach Appel
Riley Baker
Jacque Benazra
Zack Benisek
Joe Bettencourt
Trygg Boren
John Cain
Blake Chehlaoui
George Churchill
Evan Daly
James Davis
David Depaepe
Nigel Dietsch
Patrick Doll
Owen Estee
Connor Faust
Ben Foox
Sam Hafner
Nate Hedrick
Jake Henderson
Connor Kim
Aidan O’Brien
Cooper Olson
Dylan Olson
Eitan Romick
Evren Rose
Zach Silverberg
Mitchell Sweeney

JUNIOR VARSITY

DJ Ahn
Evan Banwart
Alex Cortez
Thomas Cronin
Brody Darin
Colby Ebner
Henry Finegold
Val Grossi
Elijah Laird
Collin Malmquist
Theodore Milnes
Nate Murphy
Ethan Pancoast
Nick Pires
Luca Premo
Griffin Rotundo
Ian Sanftner
Walker Smith

SCHEDULE

Date Day of Week Team Location Time
February 25 Friday Campolindo Away 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
League
February 28 Monday San Ramon Valley Away 5:30 PM
7:00 PM
March 4 Friday Alhambra Home 7:00 PM League
March 8 Tuesday Bishop O’Dowd Away 5:30 PM
7:00 PM
March 10 Thursday Las Lomas: Highlights Home 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
League
March 11 Friday College Park: Highlights Home 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
League
March 15 Tuesday Serra: Highlights Home 5:30 PM
7:30 PM
March 18 Friday Clayton Valley Away 5:30 PM
7:30 PM
League
March 22 Tuesday Monte Vista Away 5:30 PM
7:00 PM
March 25 Friday Northgate Away 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
League
March 29 Tuesday Miramonte: Highlights Home 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
League
March 31 Thursday Marin Academy Away 7:00 PM
April 12 Tuesday Berkeley Away 5:30 PM
7:00 PM
April 14 Thursday Clayton Valley Home 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
League
April 19 Tuesday Piedmont Home 7:30 PM
April 22 Tuesday Miramonte Away 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
League
April 26 Tuesday DAL Semis TBA TBA League
April 29 Friday DAL Finals TBA TBA League
May 3 Tue NCS Playoffs TBA TBA