Water Polo Boys

BOOSTERS + BOYS WATERPOLO

DONINATE!

WE ARE ACA STRONG!

Supporting All Athletes

BECOME A BOOSTER NOW AND PICK UP YOUR CARD ON GAME DAY

See you in the stands!

Team News

Schedule and Roster below. For the latest updates and more information, go to the official site Acalanes Boys Waterpolo

Coach: Lincoln Haley               Email: coachlincolndonspolo@gmail.com

Events for week of October 25, 2021

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Mon 25th
No Events Today
Tue 26th

Waterpolo Boys vs Heritage (Senior Night)

October 26 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed 27th

Waterpolo Boys @ Miramonte

October 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu 28th
No Events Today
Fri 29th

Waterpolo Boys DAL JV Tournament

October 29 - October 30
Sat 30th

Waterpolo Boys DAL JV Tournament

October 29 - October 30
Sun 31st
No Events Today
Boys Water Polo Finishes Busy Week with Tournament Sweep!

Boys Water Polo Finishes Busy Week with Tournament Sweep!

The Dons Varsity Boys Water Polo experienced their busiest week of the season with six matches in four days in three different cities. The week began with a league match against Miramonte. Kyle Rosenblatt scored two goals and Harrison Labrosse stopped 15 shots on goal but the Mats came out on top with a 9-4 win. The following day the…

Boys Water Polo outduels the Knights!

Boys Water Polo outduels the Knights!

The Dons Varsity Boys water polo team endured a tough back and forth contest with the Las Lomas Knights before prevailing 14-8. Christian Gotterup, Andrew Sappal, Austin Bishop, and Kyle Rosenblatt blasted goals into the net to lead the scoring barrage with Artehmis Berloui and Eli Berkowitz providing assists. Harrison Labrosse (pictured above) contributed another strong game in goal for…

DONS VARSITY WATER POLO SCORES TWO MORE VICTORIES

DONS VARSITY WATER POLO SCORES TWO MORE VICTORIES

The Acalanes Varsity Boys Water Polo team continued their season with road trips to Menlo School and St. Ignatius and a home match against Foothill. The Menlo Knights defeated the Dons 13-8 but the Dons bounced back with a 16-11 victory against the SI Wildcats. Harrison Labrosse (pictured below) continued to be strong in goal with a total of 33…

Join Booster Email List!

Receive the Daily Sports Report with results, pics, cool stories, and more about all Acalanes sports.

VARSITY

VARSITY ROSTER

1 Harrison Labrosse
2 Andrew Sappal
3 Christian Gotterup
4 Kyle Rosenblatt*
5 Austin Bishop
6 Tommy Gallagher
7 Artehmis Berloui
10 James Gordon
12 Matt Brock-Utne
13 Warren Cooper*
14

15

Eli Berkowitz*

Aaron Vaserman

16 Zack Benisek*
*Team Co-Captains

JUNIOR VARSITY

JUNIOR VARSITY ROSTER

Justin Rosenblatt
Ryder Bradford-Urban
Miguel Strittmatter
Rocco Fraoli
Sam Whipple
Gavin Geer
Liem Ho

SCHEDULE

Day
Date
Opponent/Event
Location
Time (Var/JV/Fr)
Sat 14-Aug Alumni game Acalanes TBA
Fri 20-Aug College Park (scrimmage) Acalanes 4:30  / 3:30
Tue 24-Aug De La Salle Acalanes 4:30  / 3:30
Sat 4-Sep Menlo School Menlo School 11:00/ 9:30
Sat 4-Sep St. Ignatius St. Ignatius 1:00  / 2:30
Sat 11-Sep Miramonte JV tournament Miramonte          / TBA
Thu 16-Sep Heritage Acalanes 6:00  / 7:00
Wed 22-Sep Las Lomas Las Lomas 6:00  / 7:00
Wed 29-Sep Campolindo Campolindo 6:00  / 7:00
Wed 6-Oct Miramonte Acalanes 6:00  / 7:00
Fri,Sat Oct 8,9 Jesuit Classic American River College TBA /
Tue 12-Oct Davis Acalanes 5:00
Wed 13-Oct Las Lomas Acalanes 6:00  / 7:00
Thu 14-Oct Tamalpais Acalanes 4:00  / 5:00
Wed 20-Oct Campolindo (senior night) Acalanes 6:00  / 7:00
Wed 27-Oct Miramonte Miramonte 6:00  / 7:00
Thu 4-Nov NCS Playoffs, first round TBA TBA
Sat 6-Nov NCS Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Wed 10-Nov NCS Semifinals TBA TBA
Sat 13-Nov NCS Championships TBA TBA
Tue 16-Nov CIF NorCal Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Thu 18-Nov CIF NorCal Semifinals TBA TBA
Sat 20-Nov CIF NorCal Championships TBA TBA

OFFICIAL BOYS WATERPOLO SITE

acalanesboyswaterpolo.com