2021-22 Acalanes Boosters Board

The Acalanes Boosters Board is made up of parents of current students and Acalanes High School Administration.

OFFICERS
Co-Presidents Julia Bates and Curtis Berrien President@acalanesboosters.com
Vice Presidents Julie Bishop and Scott Braunstein Vice President@acalanesboosters.com
Secretary Jane Smith Secretary@acalanesboosters.com
Treasurer Chris Palma Treasurer@acalanesboosters.com
Assistant Treasurer Michelle Yoshinaka
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Raffle Scott Braunstein Raffle@acalanesboosters.com
Membership Tina Frechman Membership@acalanesboosters.com
Webmaster Jeff Julian Webmaster@acalanesboosters.com
Booster Bash Dan Meade BASH@acalanesboosters.com
Merchandise Paula Carter and Jen Glass Merchandise@acalanesboosters.com
Athletic Clearance (BACME) Natalie Souza BACME@acalanesboosters.com
Press Relations/Communication Bob Sverak Comms@acalanesboosters.com
Banners/Sponsorships Julie Bishop Sponsorship@acalanesboosters.com
ADMINISTRATION
Principal Eric Shawn
Associate Principal Andrea Powers
Athletic Director Randy Takahashi
Trainer Chris Clark
FALL SPORTS
Football Jane Smith
Boys Water Polo Breese Berkowitz
Girls Water Polo Paula Carter
Cross Country OPEN
Girls Volleyball Andrea Mannering
Girls Tennis Julia Bates
Girls Golf Roger Chelemedos
Sideline Cheer OPEN
Unified Sports Steve Christensen
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball Rupy Krisnan
Girls Basketball Brian Frechman
Boys Soccer Jill Adri
Girls Soccer Allison Thomason
Sideline Cheer OPEN
Wrestling Jim Coyle
Unified Sports Steve Christensen
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Curtis Berrien
Competitive Sport Cheer OPEN
Softball Amy Sofield
Track & Field OPEN
Swimming and Diving OPEN
Boys Volleyball Andrea Mannering
Boys Tennis Lucie Hird
Boys Golf Gianni Manzone
Boys Lacrosse Paul Faust
Girls Lacrosse Steve Seiler
Unified Sports Steve Christensen

Acalanes Booster Club Meeting Schedule for 2021-22

Meetings on Mondays at 7p in the Acalanes Library:

Aug 16th 
Sep 13th
October 4
Nov 1
Dec 6 
Jan 10
Feb 7 
March 7
April 11
May 2 

Get Involved:

Become an Acalanes Booster Team Representative

Partner with your Booster Team Rep as your team’s Booster Bash Representative

Join an Acalanes Boosters Committee

  • Raffle
  • Membership
  • Webmaster
  • Boosters Bash
  • Merchandise
  • Athletic Clearance Exams (BACME)
  • Press Relations/Communications

For more information please contact a Boosters Board member here