2022-23 Acalanes Boosters Board

The Acalanes Boosters Board is made up of parents of current students and Acalanes High School Administration.

OFFICERS
Co-Presidents Julia Bates and Kevin McCarthy president@acalanesboosters.com
Vice President

Vice President

Julie Bishop

Gina McKenzie

sponsor@acalanesboosters.com

teamfundraising@acalanesboosters.com

Secretary Jane Smith secretary@acalanesboosters.com
Treasurer Chris Palma treasurer@acalanesboosters.com
Assistant Treasurer Michelle Yoshinaka
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Team Fundraising Gina McKenzie teamfundraising@acalanesboosters.com
Membership Tina Frechman membership@acalanesboosters.com
Webmaster Jeff Julian webmaster@acalanesboosters.com
Booster Bash TBD BASH@acalanesboosters.com
Merchandise Paula Carter and Jen Glass merchandise@acalanesboosters.com
Athletic Clearance (BACME) Natalie Souza BACME@acalanesboosters.com
Press Relations/Communication Bob Sverak comms@acalanesboosters.com
Banners/Sponsorships Julie Bishop sponsorship@acalanesboosters.com
ADMINISTRATION
Principal Eric Shawn
Associate Principal Andrea Powers
Athletic Directors Randy Takahashi & Haley Walsh
Trainer Chris Clark
FALL SPORTS
Football Jane Smith
Boys Water Polo Danielle Gallagher
Girls Water Polo Paula Carter
Cross Country Maxine Fisher
Girls Volleyball Christy Winkles
Girls Tennis Jan Broad & Amy Partlett
Girls Golf Roger Chelemedos
Sideline Cheer Adrienne Hartnett
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball Andrea Hilsabeck
Girls Basketball Kevin McCarthy
Boys Soccer Jen Roth
Girls Soccer Allison Thomason
Sideline Cheer OPEN
Wrestling Jim Coyle
Unified Sports Steve Christensen
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Darrick Martin
Competitive Sport Cheer OPEN
Softball Alison Stripling
Track & Field Daphne Seymore
Swimming and Diving Paula Carter
Boys Volleyball Oliver Terrien
Boys Tennis Kristin Cortez
Boys Golf Amy Jones
Boys Lacrosse Paul Faust
Girls Lacrosse Steve Seiler

Acalanes Booster Club Meeting Schedule for 2022-23

Meetings on Mondays at 7p in the Acalanes Library:

Aug 15th 
Sep 12th
October 4
Nov 7
Dec 5 
Jan 10
Feb 6 
March 6
April TBD
May 2 

Get Involved:

Become an Acalanes Booster Team Representative

Partner with your Booster Team Rep as your team’s Booster Bash Representative

Join an Acalanes Boosters Committee

  • Raffle
  • Membership
  • Webmaster
  • Boosters Bash
  • Merchandise
  • Athletic Clearance Exams (BACME)
  • Press Relations/Communications

For more information please contact a Boosters Board member here