2021-22 Acalanes Boosters Board

The Acalanes Boosters Board is made up of parents of current students and Acalanes High School Administration.

OFFICERS
Co-Presidents Julia Bates and Curtis Berrien President@acalanesboosters.com
Vice Presidents Julie Bishop and Scott Braunstein VicePresident@acalanesboosters.com
Secretary Jane Smith Secretary@acalanesboosters.com
Treasurer Chris Palma Treasurer@acalanesboosters.com
Assistant Treasurer Michelle Yoshinaka AssistantTreasurer@acalanesboosters.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Raffle OPEN Raffle@acalanesboosters.com
Membership Tina Frechman Membership@acalanesboosters.com
Webmaster Jeff Julian Webmaster@acalanesboosters.com
Booster Bash OPEN BASH@acalanesboosters.com
Merchandise Paula Carter and Jen Glass Merchandise@acalanesboosters.com
Athletic Clearance (BACME) Natalie Souza BACME@acalanesboosters.com
Press Relations/Communication Bob Sverak Press@acalanesboosters.com
Banners/Sponsorships OPEN Sponsor@acalanesboosters.com
ADMINISTRATION
Principal Eric Shawn principal@acalanesboosters.com
Associate Principal Andrea Powers associateprincipal@acalanesboosters.com
Athletic Director Randy Takahashi AD@acalanesboosters.com
Trainer Chris Clark Trainer@acalanesboosters.com
FALL SPORTS
Football Jane Smith FootballRep@acalanesboosters.com
Boys Water Polo Breese Berkowitz WaterPoloBoysRep@acalanesboosters.com
Girls Water Polo Paula Carter WaterPoloGirlsRep@acalanesboosters.com
Cross Country Jimmy Chow CrossCountryRep@acalanesboosters.com
Girls Volleyball OPEN VolleyballGirlsRep@acalanesboosters.com
Girls Tennis Julia Bates TennisGirlsRep@acalanesboosters.com
Girls Golf Roger Chelemedos GolfGirlsRep@acalanesboosters.com
Sideline Cheer OPEN CheerRep@acalanesboosters.com
Unified Sports Steve Christensen UnifiedSports@acalanesboosters.com
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball Rupy Krisnan BasketballBoysRep@acalanesboosters.com
Girls Basketball Jim Gebhardt BasketballGirlsRep@acalanesboosters.com
Boys Soccer Jill Adri SoccerBoysRep@acalanesboosters.com
Girls Soccer Natalie Souza SoccerGirlsRep@acalanesboosters.com
Sideline Cheer OPEN CheerRep@acalanesboosters.com
Wrestling Jim Coyle WrestlingRep@acalanesboosters.com
Unified Sports Steve Christensen UnifiedSports@acalanesboosters.com
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Curtis Berrien BaseballRep@acalanesboosters.com
Competitive Sport Cheer OPEN CheerRep@acalanesboosters.com
Softball Amy Sofield SoftballRep@acalanesboosters.com
Track & Field Chris Dodge TrackRep@acalanesboosters.com
Swimming and Diving OPEN SwimDiveRep@acalanesboosters.com
Boys Volleyball Andrea Mannering VolleyballBoysRep@acalanesboosters.com
Boys Tennis Lucie Hird TennisBoysRep@acalanesboosters.com
Boys Golf Gianni Manzone GolfBoysRep@acalanesboosters.com
Boys Lacrosse Paul Faust LacrosseBoysRep@acalanesboosters.com
Girls Lacrosse Steve Seiler LacrosseGirlsRep@acalanesboosters.com
Unified Sports Steve Christensen UnifiedSports@acalanesboosters.com

Acalanes Booster Club Meeting Schedule for 2021-22

Boosters Board meeting dates coming soon:

Get Involved:

Become an Acalanes Booster Team Representative

Partner with your Booster Team Rep as your team’s Booster Bash Representative

Join an Acalanes Boosters Committee

  • Raffle
  • Membership
  • Webmaster
  • Boosters Bash
  • Merchandise
  • Athletic Clearance Exams (BACME)
  • Press Relations/Communications

For more information please contact a Boosters Board member here