Daily Archives: September 2, 2021

Varsity Boys Water Polo wins big!

Varsity Boys Water Polo wins big!

The Dons’ boys varsity water polo team took on Foothill on Wednesday and came out with a 14-6 victory. Leading the way in the scoring were Andrew Sappal and Austin Bishop with three goals apiece, Kyle Rosenblatt and Christian Gotterup with two each, with Warren Cooper, James Gordon, Tommy Gallagher, and Aaron Vasserman also contributing goals. Gotterup is shown in…

Read more

2021-22 ACALANES BOOSTERS BOARD

2021-22 ACALANES BOOSTERS BOARD

The Acalanes Boosters Board is made up of parents of current students and Acalanes High School Administration. OFFICERS Co-Presidents Julia Bates and Curtis Berrien President@acalanesboosters.com Vice Presidents Julie Bishop and Scott Braunstein VicePresident@acalanesboosters.com Secretary Jane Smith Secretary@acalanesboosters.com Treasurer Chris Palma Treasurer@acalanesboosters.com Assistant Treasurer Michelle Yoshinaka AssistantTreasurer@acalanesboosters.com COMMITTEE CHAIRS Raffle Scott Braunstein Raffle@acalanesboosters.com Membership Tina Frechman Membership@acalanesboosters.com Webmaster Jeff Julian Webmaster@acalanesboosters.com…

Read more

Thursday’s sports

In Wednesday's action… The boys water polo team defeated Foothill HS 14-6. Andrew Sappal scored 3 goals and had 1 assist Austin Bishop scored 3 goals and had 1 steal Christian Gotterup scored 2 goals and had 1 assist and 2 steals Kyle Rosenblatt scored 2 goals and had 1 steal In Thursday's action… The girls volleyball team hosts Branson…

Read more