Athletics Leadership

Athletics Leadership

Administration
Role
Contact Information
Eric Shawn
Principle
TBA
Andrea Powers
Associate Principal
apowers@auhsdschools.org
Randy Takahashi
Athletic Director
rtakahashi@auhsdschools.org
Chris Clark
Athletic Trainer
cclark@auhsdschools.org
Coach
Fall Sport
Contact Information
Ed Basaldua
Cross Country
ed@parkeroneprop.com
Floyd Bursed
Football
floydburnsed1@gmail.com
TBD
Golf Girls
TBA
Sallina Boynton
Sideline Cheer
sallinaboynton@gmail.com
Drew Diefenbach
Tennis - Girls
Tenniscoachdrew@gmail.com
Haley Glass
Volleyball - Girls
haleyglass8@gmail.com
Robert Marroyo
Water Polo - Boys
robertmarroyo@gmail.com
Misha Buchel
Water Polo - Girls
buchelwp@yahoo.com
Coach
Winter Sport
Contact Information
Sol Henik
Basketball - Boys
solhenik@yahoo.com
Margaret Gartner
Basketball - Girls
coachmargeg@gmail.com
Paul Curtis
Soccer - Boys
curtisteam@gmail.com
Nick Barbarino
Soccer - Girls
nsbarbarino@yahoo.com
Greg Weitzman
Wrestling
coachgregweitzman@gmail.com
Coach
Spring Sport
Contact Information
Connor Hornsby
Baseball
TBA
Matt Ward
Competitive Cheer
mattjward19@gmail.com
TBD
Golf - Boys
TBA
TBD
Lacrosse - Boys
TBA
Courtney Neff
Lacrosse - Girls
clneff@ucdavis.edu
Victor Silva
Softball
coachvicsilva@gmail.com
TBD
Swimming
TBA
Drew Diefenbach
Tennis - Boys
Tenniscoachdrew@gmail.com
Joe Escobar/David Kohls
Track & Field
ahstrack2019@gmail.com
Mark Passalacqua
Volleyball - Boys
TBA
Coach
Unified Sport
Contact Information
Steve Christensen
Basketball
Family.christensen@comcast.net
Steve Christensen
Soccer
Family.christensen@comcast.net