Sports Over the Holiday Break

If you are looking for something to do over the Winter Break.

Monday, December 19
JV girls basketball plays at Amador Valley HS at 5:30.

Tuesday, December 20
Boys basketball hosts Alhambra HS.  Freshmen at 5:30 and jv at 7:00.

Wednesday, December 21
Varsity boys basketball v. St. Francis HS in the Gaucho Holiday Classic at El Cerrito HS at 5:30.
Freshman boys basketball plays at California HS at 2:00.
Girls basketball plays at Fairfield HS.  JV at 5:30 and varsity at 7:00.

Thursday, December 22
Varsity boys basketball in the Gaucho Holiday Classic at El Cerrito HS.
Wrestling competes in the Lou Bronzan Invitational at Liberty HS.

Friday, December 23
Varsity boys basketball in the Gaucho Holiday Classic at El Cerrito HS.
JV girls basketball v. Dougherty Valley HS in the Mission San Jose tournament at 12:00.
Wrestling competes in the Lou Bronzan Invitational at Liberty HS.

Monday, December 26
JV girls basketball in the Mission San Jose tournament.

Tuesday, December 27
JV girls basketball in the Mission San Jose tournament.

Wednesday, December 28
Varsity boys basketball hosts St. Francis HS in the Chris Huber Invitational at 5:30.
JV boys basketball v. Irvington HS in the Dougherty Valley tournament at 2:30.
Freshman boys basketball v. California HS in the Dougherty Valley tournament at 4:00.
Varsity girls basketball v. Sheldon HS in the West Coast Jamboree at Miramonte HS at 5:00.
Wrestling in the Coast Classic at Aptos HS.

Thursday, December 29
Varsity boys basketball in the Chris Huber Invitational.
JV boys basketball in the Dougherty Valley tournament.
Freshman boys basketball in the Dougherty Valley tournament.
Varsity girls basketball in the West Coast Jamboree at Miramonte HS.
Wrestling in the Coast Classic at Aptos HS.

Friday, December 30
Varsity boys basketball in the Chris Huber Invitational.
JV boys basketball in the Dougherty Valley tournament.