Athletics Leadership

Athletics Leadership

Administration
Role
Contact Information
Eric Shawn
Principal
eshawn@auhsdschools.org
Andrea Powers
Associate Principal
apowers@auhsdschools.org
Randy Takahashi
Athletic Director
rtakahashi@auhsdschools.org
Chris Clark
Athletic Trainer
cclark@auhsdschools.org
Coach
Fall Sport
Contact Information
Jeff Hutson
Cross Country
jeffhutson5@gmail.com
Floyd Burnsed
Football
floydburnsed1@gmail.com
Ken Lorge & Cass Mulholland
Golf - Girls
klorge@auhsdschools.org & cmulholland@auhsdschools.org
Crystal Williams
Sideline Cheer
ahscoachcrystal@gmail.com
Drew Diefenbach
Tennis - Girls
Tennisacalanes@gmail.com
Haley Walsh
Volleyball - Girls
hwalsh@auhsdschools.org
Lincoln Haley
Water Polo - Boys
coachlincolndonspolo@gmail.com
Misha Buchel
Water Polo - Girls
buchelwp@yahoo.com
Coach
Winter Sport
Contact Information
Sol Henik
Basketball - Boys
solhenik@yahoo.com
Margaret Gartner
Basketball - Girls
coachmargeg@gmail.com
Paul Curtis
Soccer - Boys
curtisteam@gmail.com
Nick Barbarino
Soccer - Girls
nsbarbarino@yahoo.com
Crystal Williams
Song Pom
ahscoachcrystal@gmail.com
Greg Weitzman
Wrestling
coachgregweitzman@gmail.com
Coach
Spring Sport
Contact Information
Connor Hornsby
Baseball
connor.hornsby07@gmail.com
Ken Lorge & Cass Mulholland
Golf - Boys
klorge@auhsdschools.org & cmulholland@auhsdschools.org
Lorne Smith
Lacrosse - Boys
donslax@gmail.com
Bill Fraser
Lacrosse - Girls
wiliam.fraser@ms.com
Victor Silva
Softball
coachvicsilva@gmail.com
Crystal Williams
Sport Cheerleading
ahscoachcrystal@gmail.com
Nick Inserra & Eric Holzheimer
Swimming & Diving
hogsthepool@yahoo.com & eric@caldiving.org
Drew Diefenbach
Tennis - Boys
tennisacalanes@gmail.com
Joe Escobar/David Kohls
Track & Field
ahstrack2019@gmail.com
Mark Passalacqua
Volleyball - Boys
markpassalacqua@gmail.com
Coach
Unified Sport
Contact Information
Steve Christensen
Basketball
Family.christensen@comcast.net
Steve Christensen
Soccer
Family.christensen@comcast.net